Coronavirus Statement: uPVC Door Repairs Sheffield are open for business. Read More
uPVC doors & windows fixed, no problem.
Extremely satisfied with the work performed by Stephen. He explained clearly what the problem was, and soon had our patio door working again.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr & Mrs Bishop - Aston, Sheffield

21st April 2020

Extremely satisfied with the work performed by Stephen. He explained clearly what the problem was, and soon had our patio door working again. We would have no hesitation in recommending his services. We would definitely use his services in the future.

First Class Service - arrived on time and carried out repairs in very professional manner.- will not hesitate to call on for any future lock problems.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Briddon, - Sheffield

26th March 2020

First Class Service - arrived on time and carried out repairs in very professional manner.- will not hesitate to call on for any future lock problems.

We contacted Stephen who even rang and told us that he was on his way on the day agreed.The door is now repaired and working better than when it was first installed. It is obvious that Stephen is very knowledgeable in all aspects of locking mechan
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Jones - DronfieldWoodhouse

18th January 2020

We were having problems closing and locking a Upvc door. We had waited in two days for a local installer who never arrived. We contacted Stephen who even rang and told us that he was on his way on the day agreed.The door is now repaired and working better than when it was first installed. It is obvious that Stephen is very knowledgeable in all aspects of locking mechanisms and Upvc repairs. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone requiring repairs to Upvc windows and doors and would certainly use him again if the need arises. Highly recommended!

Tilt and slide door
5 out of 5 stars

Pauline Higginbottom - South Yorkshire

19th February 2019

Excellent service job well done only one that knew how to fix it. Would recommend thanks steven your a star.

Very happy with the work carried out at my home. Also very quick to respond and very helpful. If I’m ever in need of work again (or know someone who is) will be the first number I call. Thank you.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Taylor - Sheffield

24th October 2018

Very happy with the work carried out at my home. Also very quick to respond and very helpful. If I’m ever in need of work again (or know someone who is) will be the first number I call. Thank you.

Absolutely brilliant service quick and efficient. Steve did a marvellous repair on my window. He is a very pleasant young man with a much welcomed professional attitude towards his work. I was worried that the window would need replacing but it wa
5 out of 5 stars

M Cook - Crosspool Sheffield

9th October 2018

Absolutely brilliant service quick and efficient. Steve did a marvellous repair on my window. He is a very pleasant young man with a much welcomed professional attitude towards his work. I was worried that the window would need replacing but it was fixable. Thank you.

Arrived within 30 minutes, Stephen was very knowlegable and friendly I would definately recommend. Good value for money, and job well done ☺
5 out of 5 stars

Sam Roberts - SHEFFIELD

20th July 2018

Quick and efficient professional service. Arrived within 30 minutes, Stephen was very knowlegable and friendly I would definately recommend. Good value for money, and job well done ☺

Completed the job efficiently and quickly and proved to be very knowledgable about the repair he was carrying out. 
5 out of 5 stars

Ena Alexis - Sheffield

12th July 2018

I needed a repair to a window locking mechanism and the gentleman who arrived completed the job efficiently and quickly and proved to be very knowledgable about the repair he was carrying out. I would wholeheartedly recommend Upvc door repairs Sheffield .

Excellent service.
5 out of 5 stars

Ed Chard - Sheffield

21st June 2018

Excellent service.

Very prompt service and door was fixed straightaway. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
5 out of 5 stars

S Cropley - Sheffield

20th May 2018

Very prompt service and door was fixed straightaway. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.