uPVC doors & windows fixed, no problem.
The door now closes and locks better than it has done for years. A big thank you.
4 out of 5 stars

Andy Roberts - Wath

3rd September 2019

After being unable to lock my upvc door, Upvc Door Repairs Sheffield arrived quickly and fixed the problem. The door now closes and locks better than it has done for years. A big thank you.

Excellent, prompt service. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5 stars

L Burgin - Sheffield

19th June 2019

Excellent, prompt service. Would definitely recommend.

Tilt and slide door
5 out of 5 stars

Pauline Higginbottom - South Yorkshire

19th February 2019

Excellent service job well done only one that knew how to fix it. Would recommend thanks steven your a star.

Very happy with the work carried out at my home. Also very quick to respond and very helpful. If I’m ever in need of work again (or know someone who is) will be the first number I call. Thank you.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Taylor - Sheffield

24th October 2018

Very happy with the work carried out at my home. Also very quick to respond and very helpful. If I’m ever in need of work again (or know someone who is) will be the first number I call. Thank you.

Absolutely brilliant service quick and efficient. Steve did a marvellous repair on my window. He is a very pleasant young man with a much welcomed professional attitude towards his work. I was worried that the window would need replacing but it wa
5 out of 5 stars

M Cook - Crosspool Sheffield

9th October 2018

Absolutely brilliant service quick and efficient. Steve did a marvellous repair on my window. He is a very pleasant young man with a much welcomed professional attitude towards his work. I was worried that the window would need replacing but it was fixable. Thank you.

Arrived within 30 minutes, Stephen was very knowlegable and friendly I would definately recommend. Good value for money, and job well done ☺
5 out of 5 stars

Sam Roberts - SHEFFIELD

20th July 2018

Quick and efficient professional service. Arrived within 30 minutes, Stephen was very knowlegable and friendly I would definately recommend. Good value for money, and job well done ☺

Completed the job efficiently and quickly and proved to be very knowledgable about the repair he was carrying out. 
5 out of 5 stars

Ena Alexis - Sheffield

12th July 2018

I needed a repair to a window locking mechanism and the gentleman who arrived completed the job efficiently and quickly and proved to be very knowledgable about the repair he was carrying out. I would wholeheartedly recommend Upvc door repairs Sheffield .

Excellent service.
5 out of 5 stars

Ed Chard - Sheffield

21st June 2018

Excellent service.

Very prompt service and door was fixed straightaway. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
5 out of 5 stars

S Cropley - Sheffield

20th May 2018

Very prompt service and door was fixed straightaway. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Stephen was clear in explaining what was wrong and how he remedied the situation. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone requiring help in sorting out lock problems.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Bellamy - 74A Coniston Road, Dronfield Woodhouse, S18 8PZ

11th April 2018

I was very pleased with the work carried out by Stephen who managed to correct a non locking residential PVC front door in a very short time. Also with minimum fuss or disturbance. Stephen was clear in explaining what was wrong and how he remedied the situation. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone requiring help in sorting out lock problems.